Lyrics Gums Blog 14

Music Blog #14 : Tony Kakkar New Song, Fotty Seven EP, Divine & More

1. Tony Kakkar ‘Chocolate’

Tony Kakkar known singer and songwriter is back with a track name ‘Chocolate’, this track is his solo track. But there are some actor starring with the name Riyaz Aly & Avneet Kaur, with the direction by Satti Dillion. This track is all set to release on 8th of September with the music video and you can stay updated HERE.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Tony Kakkar (@tonykakkar) on

2. Fotty Seven is Asli

Fotty Seven Announced tracklist of his Debut EP. The EP has some sick features like Raftaar, Karma & KR$NA. The first track is expected to drop on 22nd Spetember, EP has 6 tracks in it & 3 songs are produced by Fotty Seven & one track is produced by Raftaar. He was overwhelmed by the response & soon he will drop a freestyle before the EP. You can stay updated with the album HERE.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Fotty Seven (@fottyseven) on

3. Rap Demon X Agsy

Rap Demon & Agsy dropped their much awaited collaboration track ‘Tees Maar Khan’. Rap Demon was also seen giving shoutout to Rohan Cariappa & Fotty Seven. In fact Rohan Cariappa too released a disstrack made up of news headlines showcasing insensitive reporting on Sushant’s death case. You can check Rap Demon X Agsy collab HERE with the lyrics.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Abdullah Malik (@therealrapdemon) on

4. Muhfaad’s Aelaan

Muhfaad announced that his debut EP- Aelaan’s first track ‘Ameen’ is going to release on 6th of September 2020 with a music video on his official Youtube channel. The song is already released on Spotify & has some sick bars with a unique beat! Muhfaad also included some past Easter Eggs in this song.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Muhfaad? (@vastavikmuhfaad) on

5. Kalamkaar Upcoming Projects

Ankit Khanna the Co-Founder of the Label Kalamkaar shared things on his Instagram about Singles which are going to be released by Kalamkaar this September. Surprisingly there were no tracks of Raftaar may be his Baarish EP will be more delayed. The track which are going to release under Kalamkaar are Given below:
1. Deep Kalsi X Brishav – 4th Sep
2. J Trix – 8th Sep
3. KR$NA – 15th Sep
4. Fotty Seven – 22nd Sep
5. Karma – 29th Sep

6. Divine Album Update

Divine shared story with Sammohit and Karan Kanchan. Probably we can expect some news about his upcoming album this week. He also wrote till date. There are expected collaboration of Russ, Naezy and KR$NA.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by DIVINE (@vivianakadivine) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *