Nucleya Tota Myna

Tota Myna Album – Nucleya | 2018-19

Tota Myna – Nucleya

Tota Myna is the fourth album from the DJ / Producer, Nucleya released in the year 2018-19, Album includes 6 rich bass and melodics songs and some amazing collaboration from different genre artists. Enjoy and stay connected with us at Lyrics Gums !!

Tracks from the Album Tota Myna are:

Mirza – Nucleya Feat. Raftaar & Rashmeet Kaur | Tota Myna
Lori – Nucleya Feat. Vibha Saraf | Tota Myna
Sohneya – Nucleya Feat. Avneet Khurmi & Soltan | Tota Myna
Out Of Your Mind – Nucleya Feat. Shruti Haasan | Tota Myna
Going To America – Nucleya Feat. Anirudh Ravichander & Anthony Daasan | Tota Myna
Mahiya – Nucleya Feat. Whales & Rashmeet Kaur | Tota Myna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *